Coast Guard Foundation Welcomes Two New Board Members

Posted on March 26, 2020

The Coast Guard Foundation welcomed two new board members at the beginning of 2020. Eric Nagel of Houston, Texas and Clayton H. Spikes of Fort Myers, Florida will serve three-year terms on the Board of Trustees.

The Foundation currently has 77 active trustees and directors on the board, led by Will Jenkins as the chair.

Will Jenkins, Chair; Duncan Smith, Secretary; Cherrie Felder, Treasurer; and Chris Johnsen, Vice Chair, are featured in the photo above.